1 Year Anniversary - Caption Contest!

RHQ_1stAnniversary_D3A_HelpCenter_1200x630.jpg

1 Year Anniversary - Caption Contest!

Post the best 1 Year Anniversary themed caption for our image and you could win yourself 5,000 Gems! On Monday 8th May we'll choose 1 lucky winner who will walk away with 5,000 FREE Gems! 3 runners-up will also each win 1,000 FREE Gems! Your caption can be funny, witty or simply just clever, the choice is yours.

Simply post your 1 Year Anniversary themed caption below using the following format...

Player Name....
Player Clan....
Caption... (max 15 words)

The closing date for entries is Sunday 7th May @ 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm BST/12am CEST

Rules:

  • You must be 13 or over to enter this contest.
  • All entries must be submitted via Facebook.
  • Winners will be contacted via Facebook.
  • You may submit multiple entries to the contest. However, there is a maximum of one gem prize per player profile (PlayerID).
  • If chosen as a winner you will need to supply your unique PlayerID to receive your prize.
  • Entries must not be offensive or inappropriate.
  • Plagiarized entries will be disqualified.
  • The judge’s decision is final.
  • We reserve the right to change these rules at any time without notice, should the need arise.