1 Year Anniversary - Best Action Screenshot Contest!

RHQ_1stAnniversary_D11B_HelpCenter_700x368.jpg

1 Year Anniversary - Best Action Screenshot Contest!

The RAID HQ 1 Year Anniversary celebrations continue and now it’s time to win some more FREE Gems! This time we want to see your best action screenshot from your time playing RAID HQ, the more action packed your screenshot the better your chances of bagging the loot!

On Monday 15th May we'll choose 1 lucky winner who will walk away with 5,000 FREE Gems! 3 runners-up will also each win 1,000 FREE Gems!

Simply post your Best Action Screenshot below using the following format...

Player Name....
Player Clan....
Screenshot....

The closing date for entries is Sunday 14th May @ 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm BST/12am CEST.

Rules:

  • You must be 13 or over to enter this contest.
  • All entries must be submitted via Facebook.
  • Winners will be contacted via Facebook.
  • You may submit multiple entries to the contest. However, there is a maximum of one gem prize per player profile (PlayerID).
  • If chosen as a winner you will need to supply your unique PlayerID to receive your prize.
  • Entries must not be offensive or inappropriate.
  • Plagiarized entries will be disqualified.
  • The judge’s decision is final.
  • We reserve the right to change these rules at any time without notice, should the need arise.