1 Year Anniversary - Legendary Card Naming Contest!

RHQ_1stAnniversary_D18A_HelpCenter_700x368.jpg

1 Year Anniversary - Legendary Card Naming Contest!

It’s contest time again as we continue to celebrate the RAID HQ 1 Year Anniversary! A new LEGENDARY card is making its way to RAID HQ, and we're giving YOU the chance to name him!

Not only will your suggestion become the permanent name for this scurvy squid, we'll also gift you the character in game, making you the VERY FIRST player to EVER own this seafaring LEGENDARY squad card! Plus as an added bonus you’ll also receive 5,000 Gems if your name is chosen!

HOW TO ENTER: Check out the Character Description below to get an idea of this awesome new Legendary card, and add a new Comment with your suggested name in the following format...

Player Name....
Player Clan....
Legendary Card Name...

The amount of entries is unlimited so make sure you submit all your best ideas!

The closing date for entries is Sunday 21st May @ 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm BST/12am CEST. If you're the lucky winner, we'll message you on Facebook to take more details!

This awesome new LEGENDARY PURPLE card is a true terror of the sea! Wielding the power of Poseidon's Trident, he strikes fear into the hearts of mere mortal men! His unique skill calls upon the mighty fury of his ship, launching a DEVASTATING BARRAGE of cannon fire that is sure to send his enemies straight to Davy Jones Locker!

Rules:

  • You must be 13 or over to enter this contest.
  • All entries must be submitted via Facebook.
  • Winners will be contacted via Facebook.
  • You may submit multiple entries to the contest. However, there is a maximum of one gem prize per player profile (PlayerID).
  • If chosen as a winner you will need to supply your unique PlayerID to receive your prize.
  • Entries must not be offensive or inappropriate.
  • Plagiarized entries will be disqualified.
  • The judge’s decision is final.
  • We reserve the right to change these rules at any time without notice, should the need arise.