RAID HQ 1 Year Anniversary - Best HQ Screenshot Contest!

RHQ_1stAnniversary_D25A_HelpCenter_700x368.jpg

RAID HQ 1 Year Anniversary - Best HQ Screenshot Contest!

The RAID HQ 1 Year Anniversary Celebrations are coming to an end soon, but that’s not going to stop us celebrating with one more contest giving YOU the chance to win some more sweet loot!

This time we want to see your Best HQ Screenshots, this can be your standard HQ layout or one you’ve created especially for the contest, the choice is yours!

On Monday 29th May we'll choose 1 lucky winner who will walk away with 5,000 FREE Gems! 3 runners-up will also each win 1,000 FREE Gems!

Simply post your Best HQ Screenshot on the Facebook Post using the following format...

Player Name....
Player Clan....
Screenshot...

The closing date for entries is Sunday 28th May @ 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm BST/12am CEST.

Rules:

  • You must be 13 or over to enter this contest.
  • All entries must be submitted via Facebook.
  • Winners will be contacted via Facebook.
  • You may submit multiple entries to the contest. However, there is a maximum of one gem prize per player profile (PlayerID).
  • If chosen as a winner you will need to supply your unique PlayerID to receive your prize.
  • Entries must not be offensive or inappropriate.
  • Plagiarized entries will be disqualified.